Flybe Flight BE 6423 Status

Jersey, United Kingdom to Guernsey, United Kingdom

Domestic flight BE 6423 from Jersey (JER) United Kingdom to Guernsey (GCI) United Kingdom operated by Flybe - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Flybe (BE) 6423 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Flybe Flight Status

BE 6423
Flybe

Scheduled 16:40 JER Scheduled 17:00 GCI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Flybe
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JER Arrival Airport: GCI
Departure Airport: Jersey Airport, Jersey, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Guernsey Airport, Guernsey, United Kingdom
JER Time Zone: GMT 0:00 GCI Time Zone: GMT 0:00
JER Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 12:32 PM GCI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 12:32 PM
Flight Duration: 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 39 kms / 24 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Flybe BE 6423 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 16:40 17:00 (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 16:40 17:00 (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 16:40 17:00 (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 16:40 17:00 (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 16:40 17:00 (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Scheduled

BE 6423 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-15 Tuesday None 16:46 6 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Landed 16:46
2018-05-16 Wednesday 17:54 18:08 14 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Landed 18:08
2018-05-11 Friday 16:30 16:39 8 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Landed 16:39
2018-05-14 Monday 16:55 None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown
2018-05-09 Wednesday None None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown
2018-05-10 Thursday 16:42 None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown
2018-05-21 Monday 16:37 None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:36 None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown
2018-05-18 Friday 16:40 None 20 minute(s) (JER) Jersey (GCI) Guernsey Unknown