Flybe Flight BE 2110 Status

London, United Kingdom to Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Domestic flight BE 2110 from London (LHR) United Kingdom to Edinburgh (EDI) United Kingdom operated by Flybe - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Flybe (BE) 2110 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Flybe Flight Status

BE 2110
Flybe

Scheduled 20:45 Actual 21:06 LHR Scheduled 22:25 Estimated 22:12 EDI
Landed 22:12 Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Flybe
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LHR Arrival Airport: EDI
Departure Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Edinburgh Airport, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00 EDI Time Zone: GMT 0:00
LHR Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:09 PM EDI Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 23:09 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 534 kms / 332 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Flybe BE 2110 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:45 22:25 (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Scheduled

BE 2110 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:01 22:04 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 22:04
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:49 21:48 59 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 21:48
2018-04-16 Monday 20:52 21:59 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 21:59
2018-04-17 Tuesday 20:55 22:04 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 22:04
2018-04-13 Friday 21:00 22:03 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 22:03
2018-04-15 Sunday 21:23 22:24 60 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 22:24
2018-04-20 Friday 21:03 22:07 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LHR) London (EDI) Edinburgh Landed 22:07